Rush Union Soccer Now and Next Level Soccer

Contact Us

RU Contacts

Rush Union Executive Director

Neil McNab - nmcnab@rushunionsoccer.org

phone: 404-386-4131

 

Rush Union Tournament Director

Brian Smith - bsmith@rushunionsoccer.org
 

 

RU Contacts

CONTACT US - DEKALB LOCATIONS

Contact Us

Rush Union Dekalb Academy/Select Admin 

Juliet Melvin - jmelvin@rushunionsocer.org

phone: 404-431-7386

 

Rush Union Dekalb Recreational Program Director

Steve Reid - sreid@rushunionsoccer.org

phone:678-358-9221

 

Referee Assignor

Patrick Baker - patrick@patrick-baker.com

CONTACT US - MILTON LOCATION

Milton Contacts



Rush Union Milton Technical Director
Juan Castellanos - technicaldirector@georgiarush.com

Rush Union Milton Academy/Select Admin/Scheduler 
Alane Gray - agray@rushunionsoccer.org

Rush Union Milton Pre-Academy Admin/Scheduler

Cara Murray - cmurray@rushunionsoccer.org

Rush Union Milton Recreational Director

Mark Bailey - mbailey@rushunionsoccer.org

Rush Union Milton Recreational and Adult League Admin

Cara Murray - cmurray@rushunionsoccer.org

Rush Union Milton Director of Player Development

Brian Smith - bsmith@rushunionsoccer.org

Rush Union Milton Ref Assignor

Joey Todd - jftodd79@bellsouth.net

 

players

players

Brook Run Park

Brook Run Park

Brook Run Park

4594 Barclay Drive

Atlanta, GA 30338

Milton Soccer Complex

Stars

Milton Soccer Complex

14295 Birmingham Hwy.

Milton, GA 30004

Pleasantdale Park

Plesantdale

Pleasantdale Park

3686 Pleasantdale Road 

Doraville, GA 30340

WEATHER HOTLINE

Hotline Number

Field Status Hotline 

770-414-6899

 

MAILING ADDRESS

Mailing address

Rush Union Soccer  

PO Box 941518 

Atlanta, GA 31141 

Contact Us

Contact

Rush Union Soccer
PO Box 941518
Atlanta, GA 31141

Phone: 404-431-7386
Email:  info@rushunionsoccer.org

Social Media