Website Manager

Now & Next Level Soccer

News Detail

24

Feb, 2021

Combine Rush Union USL Academy League

Can't get to colleges because of Covid? We are so happy to offer the Combine Rush Academy Summer Program to our players. We believe this 2 month program can help improve our players and make them more attractive to College Coaches. The program is led by our Head Coach Bob Reasso and the team will participate in the USL Academy League. Thiis is open to 2003, 2004, 2005 Boys. 

Download an inforrmational document HERE

We would like to invite you to a Virtual call with our Combine Rush Academy Head Coach Bob Reasso. Combine Rush Academy is our Soccer boarding school in NC. We offer a special summer program that is part of the USL Academy league and it could give your game a huge boost! At Rush Soccer we understand how difficult it has been to find college placement during COVID. We want to provide our players the best opportunity to reach their goal of playing collegiate soccer. Attending  Combine Rush Academy with Coach Reasso will help with this opportunity. Please join us on one of the following calls to learn more about this program: 

2003: Monday, March 1st
2004: Thursday, March 4th
2005: Monday, March 8th

All calls will be at 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/5:30pm PST. Space is limited. Be sure to register at RushCollege.com/Combine

 

Field Status

Open Open

Stars Soccer Complex (home of Georgia Rush) (01:01 PM | 11/12/20)

Open Open

Brook Run Park (Field all the way in the back of park) (07:02 PM | 03/17/21)

Closed Closed

Pleasantdale Park (home of the Chiefs FC) (04:45 PM | 07/24/20)